Manufacturers products suppliers importers directory exporters worldwide international Exporters Global Suppliers online B2B marketplace B2B web portal Best B2B websites free B2B websites free online B2B post products free Touch4biz.com 
www.mibesys.com
Touch4Biz is the only market place you need to find the best quotes, advertise your brand, discover the best buyers and receive the most attractive offers and do business across the world without the
touch4biz.com

load
Rcherche
Search by country

conditions d'utilisation

Question? Contact Us.

Suppliers

*Chat

*M-F 8am-6pm ET

Conditions d'utilisation
Cette Politique de confidentialité concerne tous les produits et services fournis par nous et explique comment nous pouvons recueillir, utiliser et divulguer des informations en relation avec Touch4biz.com. Où que vous soyez dans le monde, vous contractez avec B2B Web Limited (incorporé dans Royaume-Uni avec la Compagnie de Reg. No. 8,472,460). Les Sites sont principalement utilisés par les entités commerciales afin de faciliter le commerce électronique et une telle utilisation de l'entreprise ne comporte généralement pas la collecte de renseignements personnels des individus. Touch4biz reconnaît l'importance de la vie privée ainsi que l'importance de maintenir la confidentialité des renseignements personnels.

Tous les termes en majuscules non définis dans ce document ont le sens qui leur est attribué dans desConditions d'utilisation.

A.COLLECTION DE L'INFORMATION

    1. Votre vie privée est importante pour nous et nous avons pris des mesures pour nous assurer que nous ne recueillons pas de plus d'informations de vous que ce qui est nécessaire pour nous de vous offrir nos services et pour protéger votre compte.
    2. information, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le nom d'utilisateur, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de télécopieur et adresse de courriel ("Données d'inscription") peuvent être recueillies au moment de l'enregistrement de l'utilisateur sur les Sites.
    3. Nous enregistrer et de conserver les détails des activités des utilisateurs sur les Sites. Les informations relatives à ces opérations, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les types et caractéristiques des biens, des prix et la livraison des informations et des dossiers de règlement des différends commerciaux (activités d'information) peuvent être collectées lorsque les transactions d'achat et de vente sont réalisés sur ou facilitées par les Sites.
    4. De temps en temps, nous recueillons des informations sur nos utilisateurs et utilisateurs potentiels lors des salons, des événements de l'industrie et d'autres fonctions. Les informations que nous pouvons recueillir à ces endroits peuvent comprendre, mais sans s'y limiter, le nom d'utilisateur, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de télécopieur et adresse de courriel ("Informations sur l'événement»).
    5. Nous enregistrer et de conserver les dossiers d'achat et de navigation les activités des utilisateurs sur notre plate-forme, y compris mais non limité aux adresses IP, les habitudes de navigation et les acheteurs des modèles de comportement. En outre, nous recueillons des informations statistiques sur les sites et les visiteurs des sites, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les adresses IP, les logiciels de navigateur, système d'exploitation, des logiciels et matériels, de pages vues, le nombre de sessions et de visiteurs uniques (ensemble "les informations de navigation »).
    6. Inscription, informations de compte, Activités, informations événement et informations Browing concernent généralement aux entités commerciales et sont ainsi appelées données d'affaires (Business Data). Dans la mesure et seulement dans la mesure où ils constituent des données personnellement identifiables de personnes vivant, de telles informations sont ainsi fait référence aux données personnelles que (Données personnelles).
    7. Il est obligatoire pour les utilisateurs des sites de fournir certaines catégories de données d'entreprise et des données personnelles (comme spécifié au moment de la collecte). Dans le cas où les utilisateurs ne fournissent pas de données suffisantes ou d'affaires et / ou données personnelles marqués comme obligatoires, nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure d'achever le processus d'enregistrement ou de fournir à ces utilisateurs de nos produits ou services.

B. Utilisation des données personnelles

Si vous fournissez des données personnelles à nous, vous êtes réputé nous ont autorisé à recueillir, conserver et utiliser ces données personnelles pour les fins suivantes:

    1. vérification de votre identité.
    2. vérifier votre admissibilité à enregistrer comme utilisateur des Sites.
    3. le traitement de votre enregistrement en tant qu'utilisateur, vous fournir un identifiant de connexion pour les sites et le maintien et la gestion de votre inscription.
    4. vous offrir un service à la clientèle et répondre à vos questions, commentaires, réclamations ou litiges.
    5. Pour faciliter la communication entre acheteurs et vendeurs sur les sites.
    6. effectuer des recherches ou des analyses statistiques afin d'améliorer le contenu et la présentation des Sites, d'améliorer nos offres de produits et services et pour les fins marketing et promotionnelles.
    7. Sous réserve de l'obtention de votre consentement en vertu des lois applicables, nous pouvons utiliser votre nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse de résidence, adresse de courriel et numéro de télécopieur ("Data Marketing») pour fournir des avis, des enquêtes, des alertes sur les produits, les communications et d'autres documents de marketing pour vous relatives aux biens et services offerts par nous sur les Sites, y compris les adhésions et les autres produits et services offerts par nous de temps en temps pour les membres des Sites.
    8. Si vous soumettez volontairement toute information sur les Sites pour publication sur les sites à travers les outils de publication, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, le profil de l'entreprise, catalogue de produits, télécharger de la vidéo ECC, alors vous êtes réputé avoir donné son consentement à la publication d'une telle des informations sur les sites ("Information volontaire»).
    9. de telles divulgations qui peuvent être requis pour l'une des fins ci-dessus ou tel que requis par la loi ou à l'égard de toute réclamation ou réclamations éventuelles dirigées contre nous ..

C. divulgation des données personnelles

    1. Vous acceptez également que nous pouvons communiquer et transférer vos données personnelles à des prestataires de services engagés par nous pour nous aider à vous fournir nos services (y compris mais non limité à la saisie de données, la gestion de base de données, les promotions, les produits et services des alertes, des services de livraison , les services de vulgarisation de paiement et les services de membres d'authentification et de vérification) («fournisseurs de services»). Ces fournisseurs de services sont soumis à une obligation de confidentialité envers nous et ne sont autorisés à utiliser vos données personnelles en relation avec les fins spécifiées au B.1 à B.9 ci-dessus, et non à leurs propres fins (y compris le marketing direct).
    2. Lorsque cela est nécessaire, nous pouvons également divulguer et transférer vos données personnelles à nos conseillers professionnels, les organismes d'application de la loi, les assureurs, le gouvernement et réglementaire et d'autres organisations pour les fins mentionnées au B.9 ci-dessus.
    3. Toutes les données personnelles fournies par vous sera conservé par nous et sera accessible par nos employés, des fournisseurs de services engagés par nous et les tiers visés au C.2 et C.3 ci-dessus, pour ou en relation avec l'un des fins énoncées dans B.1 à B.9 ci-dessus.
    4. Toutes les informations volontaire peut être mis à la disposition du public sur les sites et donc accessible par tout utilisateur d'Internet. Toute information volontaire que vous nous transmettez devient une information publique et vous renoncez à tout droit de propriété (y compris mais sans s'y limiter les droits de confidentialité et de droits d'auteur) dans de telles informations. Vous devez faire preuve de prudence lorsque vous décidez d'inclure des informations personnelles ou privées dans la déclaration volontaire de renseignements que vous nous soumettez.
    5. Nous pouvons fournir des informations statistiques à des tiers, mais quand nous le faisons, nous ne fournissons pas les informations d'identification personnelle sans votre permission.
    6. Nous avons des relations établies avec d'autres parties et des sites Web pour vous offrir le bénéfice de produits et services que nous ne proposons pas. Nous vous offrons l'accès à ces autres parties et leurs sites Web, soit grâce à l'utilisation de liens hypertextes vers ces sites à partir des sites ou par le biais offrant "co-branding" sites dans lesquels nous et d'autres parties partagent la même Uniform Resource Locator, nom ou pages de domaine dans un nom de domaine sur Internet. Dans certains cas, vous pouvez être amené à fournir des informations personnelles pour vous inscrire ou demander des produits ou services fournis par ces tiers ou de partenaires de co-brandées. Cette politique de confidentialité ne couvre pas ces sites tiers ou des sites co-brandés. Les politiques de ces autres parties de la vie privée peuvent différer de la nôtre, et nous avons aucun contrôle sur les informations que vous soumettez à ces tiers. Vous devriez lire la politique de confidentialité pertinent pour ces sites tiers et des sites co-brandés avant de répondre à toutes les offres, les produits ou services annoncés par ces parties.

D. Droit à ACCESS / rectification aux données personnelles

En vertu des lois applicables, vous pourriez avoir le droit d'accès aux renseignements personnels détenus par nous et de demander la correction de l'information. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité ou si vous souhaitez accéder ou corriger vos données personnelles, vous pouvez envoyer votre demande par écrit à l'adresse suivante:

La Direction Juridique.
B2B Web Limited, 38 Craven Street, WC2N 5NG, Londres, Royaume-Uni

En conformité avec les lois applicables, nous nous réservons le droit de vous facturer des frais raisonnables pour le traitement de tout accès aux données ou de la demande de correction.
E. BISCUITS

Nous utilisons des "cookies" pour stocker des informations spécifiques sur vous et le suivi de vos visites sur les sites. Il est pas rare pour les sites Web d'utiliser des cookies pour améliorer l'identification de leurs utilisateurs.

Un "cookie" est une petite quantité de données qui est envoyé à votre navigateur et stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie peut être envoyé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur que si vous accédez aux sites qui utilisent un ordinateur. Si vous ne désactiver ou effacer le cookie, à chaque fois que vous utilisez le même ordinateur pour accéder aux sites, nos serveurs Web sera informé de votre visite des sites et à son tour, nous peuvent avoir des connaissances de votre visite et le modèle de votre utilisation.

Généralement, nous utilisons des cookies pour vous identifier et nous permettre de i) accéder à vos renseignements d'inscription ou de compte de sorte que vous ne devez pas entrer de nouveau; ii) de recueillir des informations statistiques sur l'utilisation par les utilisateurs; iii) la recherche visite modèles et aide cibler les publicités en fonction des intérêts de l'utilisateur; iv) d'aider nos partenaires à suivre les visites des utilisateurs vers les Sites et traiter les commandes; et v) de suivre les progrès et la participation à des promotions.

Vous pouvez déterminer si et comment un cookie sera acceptée par la configuration du navigateur qui est installé dans l'ordinateur que vous utilisez pour accéder aux sites. Si vous choisissez, vous pouvez modifier ces configurations. En réglant vos préférences dans le navigateur, vous pouvez accepter tous les cookies ou vous pouvez choisir d'être averti quand un cookie est envoyé ou vous pouvez choisir de rejeter tous les cookies. Si vous rejetez tous les cookies en choisissant la fonction cookie invalidantes dans votre navigateur, vous pouvez être amené à entrer de nouveau des informations sur les sites plus souvent et certaines caractéristiques des sites peuvent être indisponibles.
F. MINEURS

Les Sites et leur contenu ne sont pas ciblés aux mineurs (personnes de moins de 18 ans) et nous ne voulons pas de vendre un de nos produits ou services à des mineurs. Cependant, nous avons aucun moyen de distinguer l'âge des personnes qui accèdent à notre site. Si un mineur nous a fourni des informations personnelles sans le consentement des parents ou du tuteur, le parent ou tuteur doivent communiquer avec notre service juridique à l'adresse indiquée au paragraphe D ci-dessus pour supprimer les informations.
G. MESURES DE SÉCURITÉ

Nous employons des méthodes de sécurité commercialement raisonnables pour empêcher l'accès non autorisé aux sites, pour maintenir la précision des données et de garantir l'utilisation correcte de l'information que nous détenons.

Pour les utilisateurs enregistrés des sites, les renseignements d'inscription et des informations de compte (le cas échéant) peuvent être visualisés et édités via votre compte, qui est protégée par un mot de passe. Nous vous recommandons de ne pas divulguer votre mot de passe à quiconque. Notre personnel ne vous demandera jamais votre mot de passe dans un appel téléphonique non sollicité ou dans un courriel non sollicité. Si vous partagez un ordinateur avec d'autres, vous ne devriez pas choisir d'enregistrer vos informations de log-in (par exemple, e-mail et mot de passe) sur cet ordinateur partagé. Rappelez-vous de vous déconnecter de votre compte et fermer la fenêtre de votre navigateur lorsque vous avez terminé votre session.

Aucune transmission de données sur Internet ou tout autre réseau sans fil peut être garantie d'être parfaitement sécurisé. En conséquence, alors que nous essayons de protéger les informations que nous détenons pour vous, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nous transmettez et vous le faites à vos propres risques.
H. changements à cette politique de confidentialité

Toute modification à cette Politique de confidentialité sera communiquée par nous affichant une version modifiée et mise à jour Politique de confidentialité sur les sites. Une fois posté sur les sites de la nouvelle politique de confidentialité sera effective immédiatement. Vous acceptez que toute information que nous détenons sur vous (comme décrit dans cette politique de confidentialité et si oui ou non recueillis avant ou après la nouvelle politique de confidentialité est entrée en vigueur) sera régi par la dernière version de la Politique de confidentialité.
 

Restez en contact avec nous

online B2B marketplace B2B
web

daily visitor (today): 65397

Buy and Sale
Touch 4 Biz
Stats overview

757985
Company Profiles
2275845
Product Images
757985
Email Adresses
15420
Direct Offers (DEALS)
600 +
Partner data source
1961910
Visits per month

Copyright Notice © 2016 B2B Web Limited and Licensors. (Online B2B Marketplace) Sales Automation Tool. All rights reserved.

X

COOKIE INFORMATION

Touch4biz uses cookies, as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you use this site without adjusting your cookies settings, you agree to our use of cookies.

Manufacturers products suppliers importers directory exporters worldwide international Exporters Global Suppliers online B2B marketplace B2B web portal Best B2B websites free B2B websites free online B2B post products free Touch4biz.com 
www.mibesys.com
Touch4Biz is the only market place you need to find the best quotes, advertise your brand, discover the best buyers and receive the most attractive offers and do business across the world without the
touch4biz.com

load
Terms of use
 

This Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us and sets out how we may collect, use and disclose information in relation to Touch4biz.com. Wherever you are in the world you are contracting with B2B Web Limited (incorporated in United Kingdom with Company Reg. No. 8472460). The Sites are predominantly used by business entities to facilitate electronic commerce and such business use does not generally involve the collection of personal information of individuals. Touch4biz recognises the importance of privacy as well as the importance of maintaining the confidentiality of personal information.

All capitalized terms not defined in this document shall have the meanings ascribed to them in the  Terms of Use.

A.COLLECTION OF INFORMATION

  • 1. Your privacy is important to us and we have taken steps to ensure that we do not collect more information from you than is necessary for us to provide you with our services and to protect your account.
  • 2. Information including, but not limited to, user name, address, phone number, fax number and email address ("Registration Information") may be collected at the time of user registration on the Sites.
  • 3. We record and retain details of users activities on the Sites. Information relating to such transactions including, but not limited to, the types and specifications of the goods, pricing and delivery information and any trade dispute records ( Activities Information ) may be collected when sale and purchase transactions are conducted on or facilitated through the Sites.
  • 4. From time to time, we collect information about our users and prospective users during trade shows, industry events and other functions. The information we may collect at these locations may include, but is not limited to, user name, address, phone number, fax number and email address ("Event Information").
  • 5. We record and retain records of users' buying and browsing activities on our platform including but not limited to IP addresses, browsing patterns and buyer behavioural patterns. In addition, we gather statistical information about the Sites and visitors to the Sites including, but not limited to, IP addresses, browser software, operating system, software and hardware attributes, pages viewed, number of sessions and unique visitors (together "Browsing Information").
  • 6. Registration Information, Account Information, Activities Information, Event Information and Browing Information generally relate to business entities and are together referred to as business data ( Business Data ). Insofar and only insofar as they constitute personally identifiable data of living individuals, such information are together referred to as personal data ( Personal Data ).
  • 7. It is mandatory for users of the Sites to provide certain categories of Business Data and Personal Data (as specified at the time of collection). In the event that users do not provide any or sufficient Business Data and/or Personal Data marked as mandatory, we may not be able to complete the registration process or provide such users with our products or services.

B. USE OF PERSONAL DATA

If you provide any Personal Data to us, you are deemed to have authorised us to collect, retain and use that Personal Data for the following purposes:

  • 1. verifying your identity.
  • 2. verifying your eligibility to register as a user of the Sites.
  • 3. processing your registration as a user, providing you with a log-in ID for the Sites and maintaining and managing your registration.
  • 4. providing you with customer service and responding to your queries, feedback, claims or disputes.
  • 5. to facilitate communication between buyers and sellers on the Sites.
  • 6. performing research or statistical analysis in order to improve the content and layout of the Sites, to improve our product offerings and services and for marketing and promotional purposes.
  • 7. subject to obtaining your consent under applicable laws, we may use your name, phone number, residential address, email address and fax number ("Marketing Data") to provide notices, surveys, product alerts, communications and other marketing materials to you relating to goods and services offered by us on the Sites including memberships, and other products and services offered by us from time to time to members of the Sites.
  • 8. if you voluntarily submit any information to the Sites for publication on the Sites through the publishing tools, including but not limited to, Company Profile, Product Catalog, Video upload ecc , then you are deemed to have given consent to the publication of such information on the Sites ("Voluntary Information").
  • 9. making such disclosures as may be required for any of the above purposes or as required by law or in respect of any claims or potential claims brought against us..

C. DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

  • 1. You further agree that we may disclose and transfer your Personal Data to service providers engaged by us to assist us with providing you with our services (including but not limited to data entry, database management, promotions, products and services alerts, delivery services, payment extension services, and membership authentification and verification services) ("Service Providers"). These Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified at B.1 to B.9 above, and not for their own purposes (including direct marketing).
  • 2. When necessary we may also disclose and transfer your Personal Data to our professional advisers, law enforcement agencies, insurers, government and regulatory and other organisations for the purposes specified at B.9 above.
  • 3. Any Personal Data supplied by you will be retained by us and will be accessible by our employees, any Service Providers engaged by us and third parties referred to at C.2 and C.3 above, for or in relation to any of the purposes stated in B.1 to B.9 above.
  • 4. All Voluntary Information may be made publicly available on the Sites and therefore accessible by any internet user. Any Voluntary Information that you disclose to us becomes public information and you relinquish any proprietary rights (including but not limited to the rights of confidentiality and copyright) in such information. You should exercise caution when deciding to include personal or proprietary information in the Voluntary Information that you submit to us.
  • 5. We may provide statistical information to third parties, but when we do so, we do not provide personally-identifying information without your permission.
  • 6. We have established relationships with other parties and websites to offer you the benefit of products and services which we do not offer. We offer you access to these other parties and their websites either through the use of hyperlinks to these sites from the Sites or through offering "co-branded" sites in which both we and other parties share the same uniform resource locator, domain name or pages within a domain name on the Internet. In some cases you may be required to submit personal information to register or apply for products or services provided by such third parties or co-branded partners. This Privacy Policy does not apply to these third party sites or co-branded sites. The privacy policies of those other parties may differ from ours, and we have no control over the information that you submit to those third parties. You should read the relevant privacy policy for those third party sites and co-branded sites before responding to any offers, products or services advertised by those parties.

D. RIGHT TO ACCESS/CORRECT PERSONAL DATA

Under applicable laws, you may have the right of access to personal information held by us and to request correction of the information. If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or if you wish to access or correct your Personal Data, you may send your request in writing to the following address:

The Legal Department.
B2B Web Limited, 38 Craven Street, WC2N 5NG, London, United Kingdom 

In accordance with the applicable laws, we reserve the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access or correction request.

E. COOKIES

We use "cookies" to store specific information about you and track your visits to the Sites. It is not uncommon for websites to use cookies to enhance identification of their users.


A "cookie" is a small amount of data that is sent to your browser and stored on your computer's hard drive. A cookie can be sent to your computer's hard drive only if you access the Sites using a computer. If you do not de-activate or erase the cookie, each time you use the same computer to access the Sites, our web servers will be notified of your visit to the Sites and in turn we may have knowledge of your visit and the pattern of your usage.

Generally, we use cookies to identify you and enable us to i) access your Registration Information or Account Information so you do not have to re-enter it; ii) gather statistical information about usage by users; iii) research visiting patterns and help target advertisements based on user interests; iv) assist our partners to track user visits to the Sites and process orders; and v) track progress and participation in promotions.

You can determine if and how a cookie will be accepted by configuring the browser which is installed in the computer you are using to access the Sites. If you choose, you can change those configurations. By setting your preferences in the browser, you can accept all cookies or you can choose to be notified when a cookie is sent or you can choose to reject all cookies. If you reject all cookies by choosing the cookie-disabling function in your browser, you may be required to re-enter information on the Sites more often and certain features of the Sites may be unavailable.

F. MINORS

The Sites and their contents are not targeted to minors (those under the age of 18) and we do not intend to sell any of our products or services to minors. However, we have no way of distinguishing the age of individuals who access our Site. If a minor has provided us with personal information without parental or guardian consent, the parent or guardian should contact our Legal Department at the address set out in paragraph D above to remove the information.

G. SECURITY MEASURES

We employ commercially reasonable security methods to prevent unauthorised access to the Sites, to maintain data accuracy and to ensure the correct use of the information we hold.

For registered users of the Sites, your Registration Information and Account Information (if any) can be viewed and edited through your account, which is protected by a password. We recommend that you do not divulge your password to anyone. Our personnel will never ask you for your password in an unsolicited phone call or in an unsolicited email. If you share a computer with others, you should not choose to save your log-in information (e.g., email and password) on that shared computer. Remember to sign out of your account and close your browser window when you have finished your session.


No data transmission over the internet or any wireless network can be guaranteed to be perfectly secure. As a result, while we try to protect the information we hold for you, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to us and you do so at your own risk.

H. CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be communicated by us posting an amended and restated Privacy Policy on the Sites. Once posted on the Sites the new Privacy Policy will be effective immediately. You agree that any information we hold about you (as described in this Privacy Policy and whether or not collected prior to or after the new Privacy Policy became effective) will be governed by the latest version of the Privacy Policy.


Stay Connected with us

importers directory exporters worldwide

Join our newsletter

international

daily visitor (today): 0

Buy and Sale
Touch 4 Biz
Stats overview

0
Company Profiles
0
Product Images
0
Email Adresses
0
Direct Offers (DEALS)
0
Partner data source
0
Visits per month

Copyright Notice © 2016 B2B Web Limited and Licensors. (Online B2B Marketplace) Sales Automation Tool. All rights reserved.

X

COOKIE INFORMATION

Touch4biz uses cookies, as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you use this site without adjusting your cookies settings, you agree to our use of cookies.